Chartered ABS Council appointments

Following the call for nominations to join our Council, we were pleased to announce at our Annual Conference that Professor Duncan Angwin from Nottingham University Business School will join from December. As three nominees stood for three vacancies, there was no need to hold an election, and Professor Martin Broad and Professor Toni Hilton will stay on Council for a second term of three years.

Professor Steven McGuire did not to stand for re-election and is stepping down from Council. We would like to thank Steven for all the work, support and enthusiasm he has offered the Chartered ABS and the business school sector over the last three years.

For more information about the Chartered ABS Council, click here.